Main Menu

Explore More

Our Schools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
THS PTO Meeting
-
Administration Building
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
THS Blood Drive
-
PAC Lobby
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Structure Preview
Performing Arts Center
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts College Fair
-
New Gym
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In-Service