Faculty and Staff

Kimetra Bernard

Kimetra Bernard (Law & Public Safety ksbernard@tupeloschools.com

Myra Cox
Myra Cox (Teacher Academy) mlcox@tupeloschools.com

Kenneth Harper Kenneth Harper (Automotive) keharper@tupeloschools.com

Cerritos Johnson Cerritos Johnson (Student Services) ccfoster@tupeloschools.com

Hayley Parker

Hayley Parker (Family & Consumer Sciences) hmparker@tupeloschools.com

Brooke Prince
Brookes Prince (Marketing) baprince@tupeloschools.com

Amanda WalkerAmanda Walker (Digital Media Technology) aswalker1@tupeloschools.com

Cindy Walls
Cindy Walls (Construction) cgwalls@tupeloschools.com

Kimberly Boyer Kimberly Boyer (CPE formerly COOP) kdboyer@tupeloschools.com

Derek Bradley
Derek Bradley (Collision Repair) dobradley@tupeloschools.com

April Cardenas

April Cardenas (Student Services) apcardenas@tupeloschools.com

Melia Curry
Melia Curry (Culinary Arts) macurry@tupeloschools.com

Faye Henson

Marion (Faye) Henson (Culinary Arts) mfhenson@tupeloschools.com


Jayme McIntosh (Welding) jdmcintosh@tupeloschools.com

Jeannie Miller
Jeannie Miller (Health Sciences) jlmiller@tupeloschools.com

Brian Petrie
Brian Petrie (Engineering) bwpetrie@tupeloschools.com

Natasha Richey Natasha Richey (Early Childhood Education) ndrichey@tupeloschools.com