Faculty and Staff

Kimetra Bernard

Kimetra Bernard (Law & Public Safety ksbernard@tupeloschools.com

 

Myra Cox
Myra Cox (Teacher Academy) mlcox@tupeloschools.com

Kenneth Harper Kenneth Harper (Automotive) keharper@tupeloschools.com

Sherry McGaughy (Student Services) sgmcgaughy@tupeloschools.com

Cerritos Johnson Cerritos Johnson (Student Services) ccfoster@tupeloschools.com

 

Hayley Parker

Hayley Parker (Family & Consumer Sciences) hmparker@tupeloschools.com

 

Brooke Prince
Brookes Prince (Marketing) baprince@tupeloschools.com

Riley Darsey
 Riley Darsey
Engineering
 
Autumn Bankhead
Autumn Bankhead
STEM:  Exploring Computer Science

Derek Bradley
Derek Bradley (Collision Repair) dobradley@tupeloschools.com

Scott Bridges (Construction) asbridges@tupeloschools.com

Melia Curry
Melia Curry (Culinary Arts) macurry@tupeloschools.com

Kimberly Boyer Kimberly Hudson (CPE formerly COOP) kdhudson@tupeloschools.com


Jayme McIntosh (Welding) jdmcintosh@tupeloschools.com

Jeannie Miller
Jeannie Miller (Health Sciences) jlmiller@tupeloschools.com

 

Natasha Richey Natasha Richey (Early Childhood Education) ndrichey@tupeloschools.com

Amanda WalkerAmanda Walker (Digital Media Technology) aswalker1@tupeloschools.com

Melody Bigham
Melody Bigham
Culinary Arts