Faculty and Staff

Autumn Bankhead
Autumn Bankhead (Exploring Computer Science)  
 
Melody Bigham
Melody Bigham (Culinary Arts) mkbigham@tupeloschools.com
 

Scott Bridges (Construction) asbridges@tupeloschools.com

Riley Darsey
Riley Darsey (Engineering) 
 

Hayley Parker

Hayley Hogue (Family & Consumer Sciences) hmparker@tupeloschools.com

Cerritos Johnson Cerritos Johnson (Student Services) ccfoster@tupeloschools.com


Jayme McIntosh (Welding) jdmcintosh@tupeloschools.com

Brooke Prince
Brookes Prince (Marketing) baprince@tupeloschools.com

Amanda WalkerAmanda Walker (Digital Media Technology) aswalker1@tupeloschools.com

Kimetra Bernard

Kimetra Bernard (Law & Public Safety ksbernard@tupeloschools.com

Derek Bradley
Derek Bradley (Collision Repair) dobradley@tupeloschools.com

Melia Curry
Melia Curry (Culinary Arts) macurry@tupeloschools.com

Kenneth Harper Kenneth Harper (Automotive) keharper@tupeloschools.com

Kimberly Boyer Kimberly Hudson (Work-Based Learning) kdhudson@tupeloschools.com

Sherry McGaughy (Student Services) sgmcgaughy@tupeloschools.com

Jeannie Miller
Jeannie Miller (Health Sciences) jlmiller@tupeloschools.com

Natasha Richey Natasha Richey (Early Childhood Education) ndrichey@tupeloschools.com

Myra Cox
Melanie Wood (Teacher Academy) mjwood@tupeloschools.com