Faculty and Staff

Kimetra Bernard (Law & Public Safety ksbernard@tupeloschools.com

Myra Cox (Teacher Academy) mlcox@tupeloschools.com

Kenneth Harper (Automotive) keharper@tupeloschools.com

Cerritos Johnson (Student Services) ccfoster@tupeloschools.com

Hayley Parker (Family & Consumer Sciences) hmparker@tupeloschools.com


Brookes Prince (Marketing) baprince@tupeloschools.com

Amanda Walker (Digital Media Technology) aswalker1@tupeloschools.com

Cindy Walls
Cindy Walls (Construction) cgwalls@tupeloschools.com

Kimberly Boyer (CPE formerly COOP) kdboyer@tupeloschools.com

Derek Bradley (Collision Repair) dobradley@tupeloschools.com

April Cardenas

April Cardenas (Student Services) apcardenas@tupeloschools.com

Melia Curry
Melia Curry (Culinary Arts) macurry@tupeloschools.com

Marion (Faye) Henson (Culinary Arts) mfhenson@tupeloschools.com


Jayme McIntosh (Welding) jdmcintosh@tupeloschools.com

Jeannie Miller
Jeannie Miller (Health Sciences) jlmiller@tupeloschools.com


Brian Petrie (Engineering) bwpetrie@tupeloschools.com

Natasha Richey (Early Childhood Education) ndrichey@tupeloschools.com