Faculty and Staff

Autumn Bankhead
Autumn Bankhead Elliot
(Exploring Computer Science)  
 
 
 

Scott Bridges (Construction) asbridges@tupeloschools.com

 
 

Hayley Parker

Hayley Hogue (Family & Consumer Sciences) hphogue@tupeloschools.com

Cerritos Johnson Cerritos Foster Johnson (Student Services) ccfoster@tupeloschools.com


Jayme McIntosh (Welding) jdmcintosh@tupeloschools.com

Brooke Prince
Brookes Prince
(Exploring Careers) baprince@tupeloschools.com

Adams First Year

Aundrea Adams (Digital Media Technology) ajadams@tupeloschools.com

Angela Brown

Angela Brown
(Health Sciences)
adbrown1@tupeloschools.com
 

Casey Pearce

Casey Pearce
(Engineering)
cwpearce@tupeloschools.com

 

Bailey Berryman

Bailey Berryman
Law & Public Safety
bvberryman@tupeloschools.com

Derek Bradley
Derek Bradley (Collision Repair) dobradley@tupeloschools.com

Melia Curry
Melia Curry (Culinary Arts) macurry@tupeloschools.com

Kimberly Boyer Kimberly Hudson (Work-Based Learning) kdhudson@tupeloschools.com

Sherry McGaughy (Student Services) sgmcgaughy@tupeloschools.com

Wood

Melanie Wood
(Teacher Preparation  - Teaching & Coaching) mjwood@tupeloschools.com

Kelly Camp

Kelley Camp
(Business, Marketing & Finance)
kmcamp@tupeloschools.com

 

 
Mercedes Barker

                            Mercedes Barker
                  Early Childhood Education 
               msbarker@tupeloschools.com