Tupelo Public School District

Excellence...We'll Take You There!

Today is

Subpage Photo One
Subpage Photo Two
Subpage Photo Three
Return to Headlines

Joyner's Brittany Womack Named TPSD's Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to Brittany Womack from Joyner Elementary for being chosen TPSD's Teacher of the Year.

Brittany Wommack, TPSD Teacher of the Year  

Congratulations to all of our school's nominees.

TPSD"S Teacher of the Year Nominees  
School: Nominee:
ECEC - Cheryl Dexter
Carver - Anita McGraw
Parkway - Brittany Higgins
Thomas - Patricia Jones
Joyner - Brittany Womack
Rankin-  Cynthia Wright
Pierce- Lisa Robison
Lawndale - Amanda Ball
Lawhon-  Megan Herndon
Milam-  Kashauna Pittman
TMS - Micah Wages
THS - Landon Morse