Main Menu

Explore More

Technology

 

TPSD's Technology Department works to integrate technology into all aspects of instruction, assessments and data management. The Department works hard to continually improve the complex infrastructure at each of the 13 campuses, as well as administrative offices. Driven by a rapidly changing and diverse society, TPSD understands that technology makes a significant difference in children's lives by preparing them for the world of work, supporting them in becoming productive citizens, and enabling them to become life-long learners.

 

 

 

Contact Us

T.J. Higgins
Director of Technology
tjhiggins@tupeloschools.com

Address
903 Fillmore Drive
Tupelo, MS 38801

Phone
(662) 840-6120

Fax
(662) 841-5609

 

Department Directory

 

Matt Brooks
Technology Specialist
wmbrooks@tupeloschools.com

Troy Carpenter
Technology Specialist
thcarpenter@tupeloschools.com

Julie Connolly
SAM/MSIS Data Manager
jaconnolly@tupeloschools.com

Teresa Hollingsworth
Technology Specialist
tshollingsworth@tupeloschools.com

Zack Turner
Network Administrator/E-Rate Coordinator
zrturner@tupeloschools.com

David Walters
Technology Specialist
dwwalters@tupeloschools.com

John Watson
Technology Specialist
jewatson@tupeloschools.com

Shaun Riley
System Administrator
msriley@tupeloschools.com