Main Menu

Explore More

Budget and Finance

TPSD’s Finance Department aspires to achieve the maximum return on the public's investment in our schools, staff and children. We support our teachers and staff by providing business services for campuses and departments. Services include accounting, accounts payable, vendor management, payroll, purchasing, budget development and control, grant management, asset control and business service training.


Budget

TPSD Bidding

Bidding

Contact Us

If you have questions, please contact:

Charles Laney- 662-620-6194

Missy Hunter - 662-841-8853

Finance Forms

Other Forms

Contact Us

Rachel Murphree
Finance Director

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 557
Tupelo, MS 38802

Street Address:
445 North Church Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Phone
(662) 840-1853
Fax
(662) 841-8620

Email
rsmurphree@tupeloschools.com finance@tupeloschools.com

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Rachel Mitchell

Assistant Finance Director
rrsmitchell@tupeloschools.com

Betty Goolsby
Administrative Assistant to Finance Director
bmgoolsby@tupeloschools.com

Julie Weaver
Purchasing Agent jtweaver@tupeloschools.com

Tonja Moore
Payroll Manager
tmmoore@tupeloschools.com

Sandi Erb
Finance Staff
sjerb@tupeloschools.com

Emily Moore
Finance Staff
eamoore1@tupeloschools.com

Noel Maxie
Finance Staff
nmmaxie@tupeloschools.com

Kim Long
Finance Staff
kslong@tupeloschools.com

Shena Sorrell
Finance Staff
smsorrell@tupeloschools.com