Main Menu

Explore More

Budget and Finance

TPSD’s Finance Department aspires to achieve the maximum return on the public's investment in our schools, staff and children. We support our teachers and staff by providing business services for campuses and departments. Services include accounting, accounts payable, vendor management, payroll, purchasing, budget development and control, grant management, asset control and business service training.


Budget

TPSD Bidding

Bidding

Contact Us

If you have questions, please contact:

Charles Laney- 662-620-6194

Missy Hunter - 662-841-8853

Vendor Forms

Advertisement for Bids for Google Chromebooks and Related Supplies

Contact Us

Rachel Murphree
Director of Finance

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 557
Tupelo, MS 38802

Street Address:
445 North Church Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

Phone
(662) 840-1853
Fax
(662) 841-8620

Email
rsmurphree@tupeloschools.com finance@tupeloschools.com

Department Directory
Rachel Mitchell

Assistant Director of Finance rsmitchell@tupeloschools.com

Julie Weaver
Purchasing Agent jtweaver@tupeloschools.com

Jennifer Meadows
Accounts Payable

jemeadows@tupeloschools.com

Kim Long
Accounts Payable
kslong@tupeloschools.com

Tonya Moore
Payroll Manager

tmmoore@tupeloschools.com

Mary Beth Hunter
Payroll/Safe Choice

mehunter@tupeloschools.com

Sandi Erb
Fixed Asses/Accounting

sjerb@tupeloschools.com

Emily Moore
Travel/Deposit Posting

eamoore1@tupeloschools.com

Betty Goolsby
Schools' Contact
Accounting/EEF bmgoolsby@tupeloschools.com