Tupelo

Thomas Street Elementary

Excellence...We'll Take You There!

Today is

Subpage Photo One
Subpage Photo Two
Subpage Photo Three
Office Staff:
 
Cindy Pike Principal ccpike@tupeloschools.com
Anna MorganCounselor acmorgan@tupeloschools.com
Haley Stewart Instructional Coachhsstewart@tupeloschools.com
Patsy Enis Secretary pdenis@tupeloschools.com
Darlene Buse Clerical Asst. odbuse@tupeloschools.com
Sharon Harmon Nurse skharmon@tupeloschools.com
Calina Patterson Data/Attendance clpatterson@tupeloschools.com
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers
 
Rachel Davis redavis@tupeloschools.com
Ashley Hankins ashankins@tupeloschools.com
Courtney Johnson  cejohnson@tupeloschools.com
Brittani Jordan bpjordan@tupeloschools.com
Leigh A. Henderson lahenderson@tupeloschools.com
Robin Maynard    rdmaynard@tupeloschools.com
Sharronda E. Moore
slevans@tupeloschools.com 
Jenny Wright jtwright@tupeloschools.com


First Grade Teachers
 
Donna Bridges dgbridges@tupeloschools.com
Brittany Coker  
bpcoker@tupeloschools.com

Heather Fannin
hlfannin@tupeloschools.com

Merritt L. Herring
mlherring@tupleoschools.com

Cynthia Huddleston
cdhuddleston@tupeloschools.com

Patricia Jones
pajones@tupeloschools.com

Katie Woodard
krstidham@tupeloschools.com

Leslie Curry
lmcurry@tupeloschools.com

 
Second Grade Teachers
 
Jesslyn Bailey  jpbailey@tupeloschools.com
Jeni Chandler jdchandler@tupeloschools.com
Samantha Cox  spcox@tupeloschools.com 
Kalicia Henderson 
kahenderson@tupeloschools.com

Rasheda Kemp    rdkemp@tupeloschools.com 
Tina Siddell    
 tlsiddell@tupeloschools.com
         

 
 
Specials Teachers:
  
Lee Ann Grace- Music  lagrace@tupeloschools.com
Michelle Guyton- Art
mmguyton@tupeloschools.com
Heath Harden-PE
hyharden@tupeloschools.com
Ragan Lambert
rnlambert@tupeloschools.com
Jennifer Young-Computer/RIDES Lab
jpyoung@tupeloschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE